2023 Annual General Meeting

The Melbourne Section held its AGM on Monday 14th August at 7:30pm via Zoom.

The Chairman Graeme Huon presented his report on the Section’s activities for the year. This can be viewed at:

This was followed by the Treasurer, Graham Haynes, presenting the Financial Report – reporting a surplus for the year of $69.

Then Rob Wanless conducted the Election of Officers and Committee, which again became a case of “round up the usual suspects” with all incumbents being re-elected unopposed.

The Committee as elected is:
Chairman – Graeme Huon
Vice Chair – Paolo Menolotto
Treasurer – Graham Haynes
Secretary – Peter Smerdon

David Hudson Greg Segal
Rod Staples Rod Brown

The Minutes of the meeting are now available on the
Annual General Meeting page

Peter Smerdon
Secretary (ongoing)