Results of AGM 2013 Election

2013-14 Committee.

On Monday 5th August 2013 the Annual General Meeting of The AES Melbourne Section Inc. was held at Swinburne Uni.

A new Committee was elected.

The results are as follows:

Chair  – Mark  Edwards
Secretary – Peter Smerdon
Treasurer – Graham Haynes
Vice Chair – Graeme Huon

Rodney Staples
Michail Barabasz
Paolo Menolotto
Julian Driscoll

We welcome Julian Driscoll to the Committee.


Peter Smerdon.