2011 Election Results – AGM.

The Annual General Meeting of The Audio Engineering Society Melbourne Section (Inc) was held on Mon 12th September 2011, where an election of Officers and Committee was held.

The results are as follows:

Chair – Mark Edwards
Secretary – Peter Smerdon
Treasurer – Graham Haynes
Vice Chair – Jim Barbour

Graeme Huon
Greg Segal
Rod Staples
Matt Topp